We attend “At home with Jim&Joy” on EWTN!

You have to watch it! This Thursday the author of our game – Jacek Malkowski, together with Iwo Bender will be live on EWTN during “At home with Jim and Joy” program.
Don’t worry if Thursday is a bad time for you! You can see it later too! It will be run at:
Thursday, October 12 at  2:00 pm (EST) 8:00 pm (GMT+1)

Saturday, October 14 at 1:30 am (EST) (7:30am GMT+1) (10:30pm PT Friday)

Sunday, October 15 at 10:30 am (EST) (4:30pm GMT+1) (7:30am PT)